Our HSA

Our HSA is made up of hard-working parents who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested volunteering at events or being on the board? Contact us!  Board is nominated in April/May each year and elected at our June HSA meeting. 

 

2018/2019 Board

effective August 1, 2018 - July 31, 2019

 

Co-President

Jen Hoffman

Hoffman.jennifer.l@gmail.com

 

Co-President

Fernando Jorge

frnjorge@optonline.net

VP of Communications

Angela Finlay 

akfinlay13@gmail.com

 

 

Secretary

Michelle Watson

michelleniknejad@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Treasurer

Stephanie Helmer

stephanie_helmer@yahoo.com

 

 

 

VP of Fundraising

Dimtra Drakotou

drakotou@yahoo.com

 

Hope Dulac

hopedulac@gmail.com

 

VP of Volunteers

Beth Schreiber

bkhazani@yahoo.com

 

Cultural Arts Chair

Jen Avers

Jenniferavers@gmail.com

 

Curriculum Chairs

Bari Davis

barildavis@gmail.com

 

Kristi France

kristirfrance@gmail.com

 

Patricia Meyerhoefer

pmeyerhoefer@optonline.net

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

DONATE

Click here to